SXS announces 2019 venues

The DEWALT CAMS Australian SXS Championship has officially announced the dates and locations for the 2019 season.

The Championship’s four rounds will head to three different parts of Australia, with three rounds to take place on a motocross track and one on a natural terrain track.

Starting off in New South Wales, the Championship will begin at the Cessnock Motocross Club on 18 May. The nation’s capital will host the second round in July at the ACT Motorcross Club in Majura.

Victoria will host the remaining two rounds of the year, with Monza Park in Mount Helen to host the third round on 24 August.

The final round of the season will once again be held at Broadford’s MV State Motorcycle Centre in what certainly be a thrilling end similar to last year which saw Simon Evans claim the title in a frantic final race.

Click here for more information on the DEWALT CAMS Australian SXS Championship.